Up Search Feedback

Secondary - Jinja

The period of interest is 1964 - 1967

Name

Address

Comments

Amin Adatia

66 Pineglen Crescent
Ottawa
Ontario K2G 0G8
(613) 226-8378

amin@knowtech.ca 

amin_adatia@hotmail.com 

If you are ever visiting Ottawa, you always will have a place to stay.

Rabinder Kurl

17 Preakness Drive
Lincoln
Rhode Island  02865
(401) 301-9619

rkurl@hotmail.com 

Tazdin Pradhan (Hemani)

London (Sudbury Hill)
(0208) 904-5628
Mobile: (0771) 020-6553

Dhirendra Sakaria (DB)

Kent
(01795) 844263
Mobile: (07768) 485 701

Bill.Sakaria@Pentec.co.uk 

Zinat Merali
19 Foxes Way
Warwick
CV34 6AX
(01926) 407983

Zinat Bennett
Head of Library Systems
Library and Information Services
Aston University
Birmingham B4 7ET
+44 ( 0121) 204 4524

z.bennett@aston.ac.uk (work)

Roshan

Lund
Sweden

Mahendra Makwana (MD)

mdmakwana@xtra.co.nz 
Christchurch
New Zealand
Almas Velji
Barrie
Ontario
Yasmin Bardai
Markham
Ontario
Sultan Somani
Montreal
SultanSomani@aol.com 
Mahendra Mehta
Home :
5 The Dene, Cheam, 
Surrey SM2 7EG, UK
Tel/Fax : 020 8643 6492   
Mobile : 07939 125848
 
Office :
19/21 Queensborough Terrace, London W2 3SS
Tel : 020 7229 1019
Fax : 020 7727 0811

mahendra@mehta05.freeserve.co.uk 

Raj Visana
Office:
Reliance House
6 Theobald Street
Borehamwood
Herts  WD6 4SE
Tel: 020 8207-6929
Fax: 020 8207-5969
Mobile: 0778 754-5210

rajvisana@aol.com 

Bhali (Hirendra)
Farmington Hills
Michigan

HPatel1990@aol.com 

Rajni Nathwani
Toronto

 

Bhupendra Amin
Vancouver

 

Umesh Patel
91/93 Tunstall Road
Sunderland
SR2 7RW
England
0191-548-1952 (Work)
0191-528-5345 (Home)

umeshleema@aol.com 

Mahendra Joshi
Hamilton
Ontario
(905) 527-3905

joshim@mcmaster.ca 

Vijay Jogia
Field Cottage
Brookshill
Harrow    HA3 6RP
Office (44) 208-954-0145
Mobile (44) 7957-153399
vijay_eurostar@hotmail.com 

 

 

 
Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1998 KnowTech Solutions Inc.
Last modified: October 15, 2010